Terms & Conditions

Welcome to www.dollstore.ie website terms and conditions. These terms and conditions apply to the use of www.dollshousesdublin.com and the selling of our products to you subject to the conditions set out on this page. By using (the website) you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions set out below. If you do not agree to be bound by these terms and conditions you should not use or access this website.

If you have any questions relating to these terms and conditions please contact our customer services team before you place an order at info@dollstore.com.

1. We will do our best to make sure all details (including prices) displayed on this website are correct and up to date. Please make sure that, prior to placing an order; you’ve checked all the relevant details about the products you’ve chosen in case any of these details have changed since you last visited us online.

2. Should an item that you wish to purchase no longer be in stock you will be contacted immediately. For the reason above, you will receive an acknowledgement e-mail confirming receipt of your order. A contract between us will not be formed until we send you confirmation by e-mail that the goods which you ordered have been dispatched to your address. Only those goods listed in the confirmation e-mail sent at the time of dispatch will be included in the contract formed.

3. When placing an order you undertake that all details you provide to us are true and accurate, that you are an authorized user of the credit or debit card used to place your order and that there are sufficient funds to cover the cost of the goods.

 

Updating or Deleting Account Information

Can a Visitor update, delete or deactivate their Account Information collected by the Site?

We provide Visitors and Authorized Customers with a mechanism which allows them to update/delete/deactivate their Account Information from the Site’s database by contacting info@dollstore.ie. However, because of backups and records of deletions, it may be impossible to delete a Visitor’s entry without retaining some residual information. An individual who requests to have Account Information deactivated will have this information functionally deleted, and we will not sell, transfer, or use the Account Information relating to that individual in any way moving forward.